Delivery & Payment

Delivery

When ordering, the customer can enter the desired delivery address. This may be different from the billing address if the customer does not pay by invoice. The delivery address must match the billing address. The following delivery options are possible:

• Delivery to the desired address

• Delivery to a package station according to the list www.nile.ch (Switzerland only)

Delivery time

The delivery time is usually 2-3 days for deliveries to Switzerland, Germany and Austria. Delivery to all other countries can take more than 5 days, depending on the respective location of the recipient. Nile Clothing AG does not guarantee delivery of the shipment within the indicated delivery time.

Payment methods

The price indicated on the order confirmation is billed. The list of accepted payment methods may change. Currently available payment methods in the online store are real time payment methods (credit card). For payment processing, the NILE Clothing AG works with Wirecard Bank AG.

Real-time payment method

The NILE Clothing AG does not store credit card details of customers. The data stored by the NILE Clothing AG data serve only as proof of the transaction between the customer and the NILE Clothing AG. The financial data is stored with Wirecard Bank AG.

Other provisions of Wirecard Bank AG

By accepting the Terms and Conditions, the customer confirms that he is aware of the privacy policies and the additional terms for Wirecard Payment and to agree to their validity. More information is available at:

Privacy Policy:

https://www.wirecardbank.de/privacy-documents/datenschutzhinweis-fur-die-wirecard-zahlarten/

Additional terms and conditions:

https://www.wirecardbank.de/privacy-documents/zusatzliche-geschaftsbedingungen-fur-wirecard-zahlarten/

Prices

Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Israel: all prices in CHF including VAT.. European Union: All prices in EUR including VAT.. Canada and all other countries supplied: all prices in CHF including taxes (sales taxes, HST, GST, PST, etc.).

Any shipping costs are not included. These will be charged separately. The payment of all orders will be accepted exclusively in Swiss francs or euros. The NILE Clothing AG reserves the right to change prices at any time. However, for the products ordered by the customer, the prices valid on the order date and stated on the order confirmation are always valid, except for an obvious error.

Order confirmation

Anky order and any change will be confirmed to the customer via e-mail. By placing an order, the customer agrees to these terms and conditions and the prices stated. The contractual relationship shall only come into effect upon acceptance of the customer's online order by NILE Clothing AG.

Exchanges & Returns

It is up to the customer to immediately verify the goods upon delivery and to potentially complain about any defects or deviations from the order. The said defective goods, or those that do not fit or are to the customer's liking can be returned within 14 calendar days without providing any reason. The date that the customer receives the package and the postmark when returning the package are binding for the 14 calendar days. The return must be in the original packaging and with the enclosed delivery. Only unworn, clean, undamaged and complete goods with the label in the NILE original packaging will be taken back. In the event that goods are returned the shipping costs will be borne by the customer. After goods are received, the NILE Clothing AG analyzes the returns and decides whether they are in perfect condition and whether a credit can be carried out. The refund will take place through the same payment method as the original payment and usually takes place within 10 working days. Only the value of the goods is refunded. In all cases incurred shipping charges will not be credited.

Return address for orders from Germany

Sigloch Distribution GmbH & Co. KG NILE return logistics, FASHION department Am Buchberg 8 - Tor 23, 74572 Blaufelden, Germany

Return address for orders from other countries of the European Union

NILE Tex-Logistics GmbH, Online Store, Markus Sittikus Strasse 20, A-6845 Hohenems Austria

Return address for orders from all other countries

NILE Clothing AG, Online Store, Burrirain 56, CH-2575 Täuffelen, Switzerland

All products can, if they have not previously been used or worn, be returned before the deadline. The proof of mailing should be kept by the customer, as it applies as evidence in the event a packet is lost. After the deadline, the purchase shall be completed as valid. Excluded from the right of return are used products or those which have been ordered or customized for specific customer requirements and products without an original label attached.

Refund

If the customer makes use of his right of return, he has the option to exchange the ordered item (if available in the desired size and color) or to return it. When returning an order, the amount debited will be reimbursed through the original payment method, unless the conditions set out under "exchanges" have not been respected.

General terms & conditions (GTC) of Nile Onlinestore

NILE uses cookies to give you the best experience. With the cookies we allow you to make full use of the online shopping and personalized features available on our website.

Bitte mindestens 3 Zeichen eingeben
EN FR

LIEFERUNG & ZAHLUNG

Lieferservice

Bei der Bestellung kann der Kunde die gewünschte Lieferadresse eintragen. Diese kann sich von der Rechnungsadresse unterscheiden. Es sind grundsätzlich folgende Liefervarianten möglich:
• Lieferung an die gewünschte Adresse
• Lieferung an eine Paketstelle gemäss Liste unter www.nile.ch (nur Schweiz)

Lieferzeit

Die Lieferzeit beträgt in der Regel 2-3 Tage für Lieferungen in die Schweiz, nach Deutschland und Österreich. Die Lieferung in alle anderen Länder kann mehr als 5 Tage betragen, abhängig vom jeweiligen Domizilland des Empfängers. Die Nile Clothing AG übernimmt keine Garantie für die Zustellung der Sendung innerhalb der angegebenen Lieferzeit.

Zahlungsart

Fakturiert wird der Preis, der auf der Auftragsbestätigung angegeben ist. Die Liste der akzeptierten Zahlungsmittel kann sich ändern. Als akzeptierte Zahlungsmittel gelten die aktuell verfüg- und auswählbaren Zahlungsmittel im Online Store, welche Echtzeitbezahlverfahren (Kreditkarte) umfassen. Für die Zahlungsabwicklung arbeitet die NILE Clothing AG mit der Wirecard Bank AG zusammen. 

ECHTZEITBEZAHLVERFAHREN

Die NILE Clothing AG speichert keine Kreditkartendetails der Kunden. Die von der NILE Clothing AG gespeicherten Daten dienen lediglich als Beweis für die Transaktion zwischen dem Kunden und der NILE Clothing AG. Die finanziellen Daten werden bei der Wirecard Bank AG gespeichert. 

WEITERE BESTIMMUNGEN DER WIRECARD BANK AG

Mit der Annahme der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen bestätigt der Kunde von den Datenschutzhinweisen und den zusätzlichen Geschäftsbedingungen für Wirecard-Zahlarten Kenntnis genommen zu haben und mit deren Geltung einverstanden zu sein. Weitere Informationen unter:

Datenschutzhinweise:
https://www.wirecardbank.de/privacy-documents/datenschutzhinweis-fur-die-wirecard-zahlarten/

Zusätzliche Geschäftsbedingungen:
https://www.wirecardbank.de/privacy-documents/zusatzliche-geschaftsbedingungen-fur-wirecard-zahlarten/

Preise

Schweiz, Liechtenstein, Israel: alle Preise in CHF inkl. MwSt. Europäische Union: alle Preise in EUR inkl. MwSt. Kanada und alle übrigen belieferten Länder: alle Preise in CHF inkl. Steuern (Sales Taxes, HST, GST, PST, etc.)

Nicht inbegriffen sind allfällige Versandkosten. Diese werden gesondert verrechnet. Die Bezahlung sämtlicher Bestellungen wird ausschliesslich in Schweizer Franken oder Euro entgegengenommen. Die NILE Clothing AG behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise jederzeit zu ändern. Für die von Kunden bestellten Produkte gelten jedoch immer die zum Bestelldatum gültigen und auf der Auftragsbestätigung angegebenen Preise, ausgenommen es handelt sich um einen offensichtlichen Fehler.

Bestätigung der bestellung

Jede Bestellung und jede Änderung werden dem Kunden via E-Mail bestätigt. Mit der Bestellung erklärt sich der Kunde mit den vorliegenden AGB und den ausgewiesenen Preisen einverstanden. Das Vertragsverhältnis kommt erst durch die Annahme des Onlinebestelltalons des Kunden durch die NILE Clothing AG zustande.

Umtausch & Rücksendung

Es obliegt dem Kunden, die Ware sofort bei der Lieferung zu überprüfen und eventuelle Mängel oder Abweichungen von seiner Bestellung zu beanstanden. Die besagte mangelhafte Ware, oder solche, die dem Kunden nicht passt oder gefällt, kann der Kunde innert 14 Kalendertagen ohne Angabe von Gründen zurücksenden. Für die 14 Kalendertage sind einerseits das Datum des Paketerhalts beim Kunden und andererseits der Poststempel bei der Rücksendung massgebend. Die Rücksendung muss in der Originalverpackung und mit dem beiliegenden Lieferschein erfolgen. Es wird nur ungetragene, saubere, unbeschädigte und vollständige Ware mitsamt der Etikette in der NILE Originalverpackung zurückgenommen. Die Versandkosten im Falle einer Rückgabe der Ware sind vom Kunden zu tragen. Nach Wareneingang überprüft die NILE Clothing AG die Retouren und entscheidet, ob diese in einwandfreiem Zustand sind und eine Gutschrift erfolgen kann. Die Rückerstattung wird auf dem gleichen Zahlungsweg wie die ursprüngliche Bezahlung und in der Regel innerhalb von 10 Werktagen erfolgen. Rückerstattet wird nur der Warenwert. Allenfalls angefallene Versandkosten werden nicht gutgeschrieben.

Rücksendeadresse für Bestellungen aus der Schweiz, Liechtenstein, Kanada, Israel

NILE Clothing AG, Online Store, Burrirain 56, 2575 Täuffelen, Schweiz

Rücksendeadresse für Bestellungen aus De

Sigloch Distribution GmbH & Co. KG, NILE Retourenlogistik, Abteilung FASHION Am Buchberg 8 – Tor 23, 74572 Blaufelden, Deutschland

Rücksendeadresse für Bestellungen sonstige EU Länder

NILE Tex-Logistics GmbH, NILE Online Store, Markus-Sittikus Strasse 20, A-8845 Hohenems, Österreich

Alle Artikel können, sofern sie vorher nicht benutzt oder getragen wurden, innerhalb der Frist retourniert werden. Der Beleg für die Postaufgabe sollte vom Kunden aufgehoben werden, da dieser im Falle eines Paketverlustes als Beweis gilt. Nach Ablauf der Frist gilt der Kauf als gültig abgeschlossen. Ausgeschlossen vom Rückgaberecht sind gebrauchte Artikel oder solche, die nach speziellen Kundenwünschen bestellt oder angefertigt wurden sowie Artikel ohne befestigte Originaletikette.

RÜCKVERGÜTUNG

Falls der Kunde von seinem Recht der Rückgabe Gebrauch macht, hat er die Wahl, das bestellte Objekt umzutauschen (falls in der gewünschten Grösse und Farbe vorhanden) oder zu retournieren. Bei der Retournierung einer Bestellung wird der belastete Betrag analog dem ursprünglichen Zahlungsweg rückvergütet, ausser die unter «Umtausch» aufgeführten Bedingungen wurden nicht eingehalten.

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN (AGB) NILE ONLINE STORE