Imprint

NILE Clothing AG
Hauptstrasse 33
2572 Sutz
Switzerland
info(at)nile.ch

Commercial Register Number: CH-073.3.003.538-3
Managing Director: Marc Willy
Responsibility for content: Marc Willy

NILE Clothing AG will process your order in accordance with its General Terms & Conditions(GTC) of Business. The conditions in force at the time when you place your order apply. We do not recognise any terms at variance with these regulations unless they have been confirmed by us in writing.

NILE Clothing AG monitors the content of this website carefully but accepts no liability for the content of external links. The content of linked websites is the responsibility of their owners.

Privacy

The data, which is needed for properly carrying on the business, is stored and transmitted to associated companies within the order processing. All data is treated confidentially. The stored address data can also be used for advertising purposes within NILE Clothing AG. The customer authorizes the NILE Clothing AG, NILE Clothing GmbH and other affiliated companies to save customer sales and evaluate them. The data will not be disclosed to third parties. If the customer does not agree with the storage of his personal data, he must notify NILE Clothing AG immediately so that the data can be erased. Credit card numbers are not known to NILE Clothing AG and will not be deposited or stored in the system, since the payment is made via the Wirecard Bank AG.

Secure transmission

The confidential data such as bank account and credit card numbers are received via Wirecard Bank AG via a secure transmission method. This means they are securely encrypted before transmission.

Google Analytics

The website www.nile.ch uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. Google Analytics uses cookies. These cookies are text files which are stored on your computer and enable analysis of the use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on the website activity for NILE Clothing AG and to provide further services related to internet usage and internet usage. The NILE Clothing AG uses the information obtained from Google Analytics to improve the site continuously and adapt to customer requirements. Google may also pass this stored information on to third parties in so far as this is required by law or as far as third parties may process the data on Google's behalf. Google will under no circumstances associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You can refuse the use of cookies by changing the settings on your browser. We indicate, however, that in this case there is a possibility that you can not use all features of this website in full. By using this website, you agree to the processing of data relating to you and collected by Google as described above and for the purposes set out above.

Version: 6.5.2

NILE uses cookies to give you the best experience. With the cookies we allow you to make full use of the online shopping and personalized features available on our website.

Bitte mindestens 3 Zeichen eingeben
EN FR

Impressum

NILE Clothing AG
Hauptstrasse 33
2572 Sutz
Switzerland
info(at)nile.ch

Handelsregisternummer: CH-073.3.003.538-3
Geschäftsführer: Marc Willy und Kevin Willy
Für den Inhalt verantwortlich: Kevin Willy

Die NILE Clothing AG führt die Bestellungen auf der Grundlage der ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN (AGB) aus. Es gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung geltenden Bedingungen. Von diesen Bedingungen abweichende Regelungen erkennen wir nicht an, es sei denn, sie werden von uns schriftlich bestätigt.

Die Urheberrechte, der auf dieser Seite publizierten Inhalte, liegen bei der NILE Clothing AG. Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernimmt die NILE Clothing AG keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

DATENSCHUTZ

Die für die Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen Daten werden gespeichert und im Rahmen der Bestellabwicklung an verbundene Unternehmen weitergegeben. Alle persönlichen Daten werden vertraulich behandelt. Die gespeicherten Adressdaten können auch zu Werbezwecken innerhalb der NILE Clothing AG verwendet werden. Der Kunde ermächtigt die NILE Clothing AG, NILE Clothing GmbH und weitere verbundene Unternehmen, die Kundenumsätze zu speichern und diese auszuwerten. Die Daten werden jedoch nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Sollte der Kunde mit der Speicherung seiner Personalien nicht einverstanden sein, hat er die NILE Clothing AG unverzüglich zu informieren, damit die Löschung der Daten veranlasst werden kann. Kreditkartennummern sind der NILE Clothing AG nicht bekannt und werden auch nicht im System hinterlegt oder gespeichert, da die Bezahlung über die Wirecard Bank AG erfolgt.

SICHERE ÜBERTRAGUNG

Die vertraulichen Daten wie Bankverbindungen und Kreditkartennummern werden via Wirecard Bank AG über ein sicheres Übertragungsverfahren übermittelt. Das heisst, diese werden vor der Übertragung sicher verschlüsselt

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

Die Internetseite www.nile.ch benutzt Google Analytics, einen Internetanalysedienst der Google Inc. Google Analytics verwendet sogenannte Cookies. Diese Cookies sind Textdateien, welche auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Internetseite durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch die Cookies erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benützung dieser Internetseite (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Internetseitenaktivitäten für die NILE Clothing AG zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Internetseitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundenen Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Die NILE Clothing AG benutzt die erhaltenen Informationen von Google Analytics, um die Internetseite fortlaufend zu verbessern und den Kundenwünschen anzupassen. Google wird die gespeicherten Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browsersoftware verhindern. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass in diesem Fall die Möglichkeit besteht, dass Sie nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Internetseite vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.