Delivery & Payment

Delivery

When ordering, the customer can enter the desired delivery address. This may be different from the billing address if the customer does not pay by invoice. The delivery address must match the billing address. The following delivery options are possible:

• Delivery to the desired address

• Delivery to a package station according to the list www.nile.ch (Switzerland only)

Delivery time

The delivery time is usually 2-3 days for deliveries to Switzerland, Germany and Austria. Delivery to all other countries can take more than 5 days, depending on the respective location of the recipient. Nile Clothing AG does not guarantee delivery of the shipment within the indicated delivery time.

Payment methods

The price indicated on the order confirmation is billed. The list of accepted payment methods may change. Currently available payment methods in the online store are real time payment methods (credit card). For payment processing, the NILE Clothing AG works with Wirecard Bank AG.

Real-time payment method

The NILE Clothing AG does not store credit card details of customers. The data stored by the NILE Clothing AG data serve only as proof of the transaction between the customer and the NILE Clothing AG. The financial data is stored with Wirecard Bank AG.

Other provisions of Wirecard Bank AG

By accepting the Terms and Conditions, the customer confirms that he is aware of the privacy policies and the additional terms for Wirecard Payment and to agree to their validity. More information is available at:

Privacy Policy:

https://www.wirecardbank.de/privacy-documents/datenschutzhinweis-fur-die-wirecard-zahlarten/

Additional terms and conditions:

https://www.wirecardbank.de/privacy-documents/zusatzliche-geschaftsbedingungen-fur-wirecard-zahlarten/

Prices

Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Israel: all prices in CHF including VAT.. European Union: All prices in EUR including VAT.. Canada and all other countries supplied: all prices in CHF including taxes (sales taxes, HST, GST, PST, etc.).

Any shipping costs are not included. These will be charged separately. The payment of all orders will be accepted exclusively in Swiss francs or euros. The NILE Clothing AG reserves the right to change prices at any time. However, for the products ordered by the customer, the prices valid on the order date and stated on the order confirmation are always valid, except for an obvious error.

Order confirmation

Anky order and any change will be confirmed to the customer via e-mail. By placing an order, the customer agrees to these terms and conditions and the prices stated. The contractual relationship shall only come into effect upon acceptance of the customer's online order by NILE Clothing AG.

Exchanges & Returns

It is up to the customer to immediately verify the goods upon delivery and to potentially complain about any defects or deviations from the order. The said defective goods, or those that do not fit or are to the customer's liking can be returned within 14 calendar days without providing any reason. The date that the customer receives the package and the postmark when returning the package are binding for the 14 calendar days. The return must be in the original packaging and with the enclosed delivery. Only unworn, clean, undamaged and complete goods with the label in the NILE original packaging will be taken back. In the event that goods are returned the shipping costs will be borne by the customer. After goods are received, the NILE Clothing AG analyzes the returns and decides whether they are in perfect condition and whether a credit can be carried out. The refund will take place through the same payment method as the original payment and usually takes place within 10 working days. Only the value of the goods is refunded. In all cases incurred shipping charges will not be credited.

Return address for orders from Germany

Sigloch Distribution GmbH & Co. KG NILE return logistics, FASHION department Am Buchberg 8 - Tor 23, 74572 Blaufelden, Germany

Return address for orders from other countries of the European Union

NILE Tex-Logistics GmbH, Online Store, Markus Sittikus Strasse 20, A-6845 Hohenems Austria

Return address for orders from all other countries

NILE Clothing AG, Online Store, Burrirain 56, CH-2575 Täuffelen, Switzerland

All products can, if they have not previously been used or worn, be returned before the deadline. The proof of mailing should be kept by the customer, as it applies as evidence in the event a packet is lost. After the deadline, the purchase shall be completed as valid. Excluded from the right of return are used products or those which have been ordered or customized for specific customer requirements and products without an original label attached.

Refund

If the customer makes use of his right of return, he has the option to exchange the ordered item (if available in the desired size and color) or to return it. When returning an order, the amount debited will be reimbursed through the original payment method, unless the conditions set out under "exchanges" have not been respected.

General terms & conditions (GTC) of Nile Onlinestore

NILE uses cookies to give you the best experience. With the cookies we allow you to make full use of the online shopping and personalized features available on our website.

Livraison & Paiement

Livraison

Lors de la commande, le client peut indiquer l’adresse de livraison désirée. Celle-ci peut être différente de l'adresse de facturation. Dans le cas contraire, les variantes de livraison suivantes sont possibles : 
• Livraison à l’adresse souhaitée 
• Livraison en point relais selon la liste disponible sur www.nile.ch (Suisse uniquement)

Délai de livraison

Le délai de livraison est généralement de 2-3 jours pour des livraisons en Suisse, Allemagne et Autriche. Pour tous les autres pays, le délai peut dépasser 5 jours, en fonction du pays de résidence du destinataire. Nile Clothing AG n’assume aucune garantie pour une distribution dans le délai indiqué.

Modes de paiement 

Le prix facturé est celui figurant sur la confirmation de commande. La liste des modes de paiement acceptés peut être modifiée. Les modes de paiement acceptés sont les moyens de paiement disponible actuellement disponibles et pouvant être sélectionnés dans la boutique en ligne, ils comprennent normalement le paiement en temps réel (carte de crédit). Pour le traitement des paiements, NILE Clothing AG collabore avec Wirecard Bank AG.

Modes de paiement en temps réel

NILE Clothing AG ne conserve pas les détails de carte de crédit des clients. Les données sauvegardées par NILE Clothing AG servent uniquement de preuve de la transaction entre le client et NILE Clothing AG. Les données financières sont sauvegardées auprès de Wirecard Bank AG.

Autres dispositions de Wirecard Bank AG

En acceptant les conditions générales de vente, le client confirme qu'il a pris connaissance et qu'il reconnaît la validité des conditions générales de vente et des politiques de confidentialité relatives aux moyens de paiement de Wirecard. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur :

Politique de confidentialité : 
https://www.wirecardbank.de/privacy-documents/datenschutzhinweis-fur-die-wirecard-zahlarten/

Autres conditions générales de vente : 
https://www.wirecardbank.de/privacy-documents/zusatzliche-geschaftsbedingungen-fur-wirecard-zahlarten/

Prix

Suisse, Liechtenstein, Israël : tous les prix sont en CHF, TVA comprise. Union européenne : tous les prix en EUR, TVA comprise. Canada et autres pays desservis : tous les prix sont en CHF, taxes comprises (taxes de vente, TVH, TPS, TVP, etc.).

Les frais d'envoi éventuels ne sont pas compris. Ils seront facturés séparément. Le paiement de toutes les commandes se fait exclusivement en francs suisses ou en euros. NILE Clothing AG se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Le prix applicable aux produits commandés par le client est cependant toujours le prix en vigueur à la date de la commande et indiqué sur la confirmation de commande, sauf en cas d’erreur manifeste.

Confirmation de commandes

Toutes les commandes et les modifications sont confirmées par e-mail au client. Par sa commande, le client accepte les présentes CGV, ainsi que les prix indiqués. Le contrat n’est conclu qu’à partir du moment où NILE Clothing AG accepte le bulletin de commande du client.

Échange & Retour

Il incombe au client d’examiner la marchandise dès sa réception et de faire une réclamation en cas de défaut ou de non-conformité de la marchandise avec sa commande. Toute marchandise défectueuse ou qui ne conviendrait pas au client peut être retournée par ce dernier dans un délai de 14 jours civils, sans obligation d’indiquer un motif. Le délai de 14 jours civils se calcule entre le jour de réception du colis par le client, d’une part, et le cachet de la poste au moment du retour de la marchandise, d’autre part. La marchandise doit être retournée dans son emballage d’origine avec le bulletin de livraison joint. Seule la marchandise non portée, propre, non endommagée, complète avec l’étiquette et envoyée dans l’emballage d’origine NILE sera acceptée. Les frais d’envoi en cas de retour de marchandise sont à la charge du client. La marchandise retournée est examinée par NILE Clothing AG après réception. C’est l’entreprise qui décidera si la marchandise est en bon état et s’il y a lieu de la rembourser. Le remboursement a lieu par le même moyen de paiement que le paiement original, généralement dans un délai de 10 jours ouvrés. Seule la valeur de la marchandise est remboursée, tous les éventuels frais d’envoi sont à la charge du client.

Adresse de retour pour les commandes provenant d’allemagne

Sigloch Distribution GmbH & Co. KG NILE Retourenlogistik, Abteilung FASHION Am Buchberg 8 – Tor 23, 74572 Blaufelden, Deutschland

Adresse de retour pour les commandes provenant d’autres pays de l’Union européenne

NILE Tex-Logistics GmbH, Online Store, Markus-Sittikus Strasse 20, A-6845 Hohenems Autriche

Adresse de retour pour les commandes provenant de tous les autres pays

NILE Clothing AG, Online Store, Burrirain 56, CH-2575 Täuffelen, Suisse

Tous les articles peuvent être retournés dans le délai imparti, pour autant qu’ils n’aient pas été utilisés ou portés. Il est recommandé au client de conserver la preuve de dépôt remise par la poste, nécessaire en cas de perte du colis. La vente est réputée définitive après l’expiration du délai. Les articles d’occasion, les articles commandés ou préparés selon des souhaits particuliers du client et les articles sur lesquels l’étiquette originale n’est plus attachée ne peuvent pas être retournés.

Remboursement

Lorsque le client fait valoir son droit de retour, il peut choisir d’échanger l’objet commandé (si la taille et la couleur sont disponibles) ou de le retourner. En cas de retour d'une commande, le montant débité sera remboursé via le même moyen de paiement, à moins que les conditions énoncées sous la rubrique « Conversion » n'aient pas été respectées.

Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) de la boutique en ligne Nile

NILE utilise des cookies afin de vous offrir la meilleure navigation possible sur notre site internet. Les cookies vous aident à utiliser de manière complète les fonctions de personnalisation ainsi que du shopping-online.