Privacy

Your privacy and the confidential handling of your data is important to us. NILE attaches great importance to the protection and correct use of the personal data you entrust to us and you will find information concerning the subject of data protection below. Would you like to contact us with regard to data protection issues? Please contact us directly via our contact form or at privacy@nile.ch.

Privacy Policy

NILE contest conditions of participation

These general conditions of participation apply to all contests organized by a NILE Group company. The NILE Group consists of Nile Clothing AG and its affiliates and subsidiaries (see §5.2 of the NILE Privacy Policy). The organizer of the contest is Nile Clothing AG, Sutz. The collected data will be exchanged within the NILE Group and processed for the purpose of organizing and running the contest. By participating in this contest, the participant accepts these general conditions as well as the privacy-related information and consent.

 

1. Eligibility

All participants must be at least 18 years of age. All employees of the NILE Group and their relatives and partners are excluded from participation. If the organizer becomes aware of any tampering with the participation or any other violation of these conditions of participation, they will exclude the participant from the contest. Manipulations include the multiple registration or participation of a person, participation via a contest service or similar automated collection participation services. If such breaches are identified, any prizes won can be subsequently withdrawn and a new winner selected. Participation is only possible until the specified time of the drawing. Which specific actions are required in each case to participate in a contest of the NILE Group, can be found in the contest description. This description can either be published online on a NILE account, in Nile Magazine, in the newsletter, on the website or on a card or poster in one or more NILE stores.

2. Prize

The prize will be specified in the description of the contest. Only non-cash prizes will be drawn for. A cash payout of the prize is excluded. The prize claim is not transferable. Transportation services (e.g. arrival and departure) are only part of the profit component if explicitly stated in the description of the prize.

3. Determination and acceptance of prize

The determination of the winner takes place randomly. The winner will be determined at the end of the contest and notified via the contact details provided. The winner must demonstrably confirm acceptance of the prize within a period of two weeks. As a rule, the prize will be delivered to the winner by NILE via social media, email or regular mail. If the winner does not indicate his full postal and email address, he must subsequently report it to NILE. Should the prize not be delivered, but be picked up at the place of participation or at another location, it will be referred to separately in the context of the contest description. Any opening and visiting hours of the facilities must be observed by the participant himself. Changes with regard to individual services of the event program are expressly reserved by the organizers. Legal recourse is expressly excluded.

4. Liability

The organizer is liable as the organizer of the contest only for damages in connection with the drawing which were caused by their own employees or other vicarious agents intentionally or through gross negligence. The organizer is not liable as a contest operator for damages due to disruptions of technical equipment, for delays or interruptions or for damages that are related to participation in the contest.

5. Privacy

As part of the contest, personal data of the winner and any accompanying persons are collected. NILE needs this data for the purpose of processing the contest. In particular, the first and last name, postal address, telephone number and email address of the persons concerned are collected, stored and processed. The collected personal data is shared and processed within the NILE Group. If the participant gives their explicit permission, they can also register for the newsletter or have it sent by NILE by regular mail. By participating in the contest, the participant agrees to the NILE privacy policy. The privacy policy is available at https://www.nile.ch/pages/privacy.

6. Early termination of the contest

The organizer reserves the right to cancel, terminate or modify the contest without notice due to unforeseen circumstances relating to the prize components. The latter applies in particular if legal reasons influence or make impossible the regular and proper execution of the contest.

7. Other

The contest is subject to Swiss law. If any provision of these terms is invalid or void or unenforceable, or objectively, the remaining provisions shall nevertheless remain effective. It is to be replaced by a corresponding clause which comes closest to the originally intended meaning. The same applies in the event of a loophole.

The contest organizer is Nile Clothing AG, Hauptstrasse 33, 2572 Sutz, Switzerland.

For reasons of better readability, male spelling was used for all terms. We expressly point out that the exclusive use of the masculine form should be explicitly understood as gender-independent, and that both the female and the male spelling are meant for the corresponding terms.

This Instagram giveaway is not sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Instagram.

 

NILE uses cookies to give you the best experience. With the cookies we allow you to make full use of the online shopping and personalized features available on our website.

Confidentialité

Votre vie privée et, par conséquent, le traitement confidentiel de vos données sont importants pour nous. C'est pourquoi NILE attache une grande importance à la protection et à l'utilisation correcte des données personnelles que vous nous confiez, et vous trouverez ci-dessous toutes les informations relatives à la protection des données. Vous souhaitez nous contacter au sujet de la protection des données ? Veuillez nous contacter directement via notre formulaire de contact (lien vers le formulaire de contact avec bouton Privacy présélectionné) ou via privacy@nile.ch.

Politique de confidentialité

Conditions de participation au jeu NILE

Les présentes conditions générales de participation s'appliquent à tous les jeux organisés par une société du Groupe NILE. Le groupe NILE se compose de Nile Clothing AG et de ses sociétés affiliées et filiales (voir article 5.2 de la politique de confidentialité de NILE). L'organisateur du jeu est Nile Clothing AG, Sutz. Les données collectées seront échangées et traitées au sein du groupe NILE aux fins de l'organisation et du déroulement du jeu. En prenant part à ce jeu, le participant accepte les présentes conditions générales ainsi que les informations et les consentements relatifs à la politique de confidentialité.

1. Eligibilité

L'âge minimum de participation est de 18 ans. Tous les employés du groupe NILE ainsi que leurs parents et conjoints ne sont pas autorisés à participer au jeu. Si l'organisateur décèle des manipulations dans la participation ou une violation des présentes conditions de participation, il exclura le participant en question du jeu. Les manipulations comprennent, sans s'y limiter, l'inscription ou la participation multiple d'une personne, la participation par le biais d'un service de jeu ou des services de participation de groupe automatisés similaires. Dans ces cas, le prix pourra être retiré par la suite et un gagnant de remplacement sera tiré au sort. La participation n'est possible que jusqu'à l'heure spécifiée pour le tirage au sort. Les actions spécifiques requises pour participer à un jeu du groupe NILE se trouvent dans la description du concours. Cette description peut être publiée en ligne sur un compte NILE, dans le Nile Magazine, dans la newsletter, sur le site Web, sur un talon ou une affiche dans un ou plusieurs magasins NILE.

2. Gains

Le prix sera indiqué dans la description du jeu. Seuls les prix en nature seront tirés au sort. Aucun paiement du prix ne sera effectué. Le droit au prix n'est pas transférable. Les services de transport (par exemple, les arrivées et les départs) ne font partie du prix que si cela est explicitement indiqué dans la description du prix.

3. Détermination du prix et acceptation

La détermination des prix se fait de manière aléatoire. Le gagnants seront annoncés dans la story avec un repost de ses photos de tirage au sort sur le compte @nilethebrand. Les gagnants seront déterminés à la fin du jeu et notifiés via les coordonnées fournies. Le gagnant doit clairement confirmer l'acceptation du prix dans un délai de deux semaines. En règle générale,  NILE envoie le prix au gagnant via les réseaux sociaux, par e-mail ou par courrier. Si le gagnant n'a pas fourni son adresse postale et son adresse électronique complètes lors de sa participation, il devra le signaler ultérieurement à NILE. Si le prix ne peut pas être livré, mais doit plutôt être retiré sur le lieu de participation ou dans un autre lieu, cela sera indiqué séparément dans la description du jeu. Le participant devra respecter les heures d'ouverture et de visite des installations. Les organisateurs se réservent expressément le droit d'apporter des modifications en ce qui concerne les prestations individuelles du programme de l'événement. Tout recours juridique est exclu.

4. Responsabilité

L'organisateur n'est responsable que des dommages liés au jeu causés intentionnellement ou par négligence par ses propres employés ou par des personnes auxiliaires. L'organisateur n'est pas responsable des dommages dus à des dysfonctionnements techniques, à des retards ou interruptions ou à des dommages liés à la participation au jeu.

5. Protection des données

Dans le cadre du jeu, des données personnelles seront collectées auprès du gagnant et de toute personne l'accompagnant. NILE a besoin de ces données pour le déroulement du jeu. En particulier, le nom et le prénom, l'adresse postale, le numéro de téléphone et l'adresse e-mail des personnes concernées seront collectés, conservés et traités à cette fin. Les données personnelles collectées sont partagées et traitées au sein du groupe NILE. Si le participant donne son accord explicite, il peut également dans le cadre de la participation au jeu s'abonner à la newsletter ou recevoir des nouvelles de NILE envoyées par courrier postal. En prenant part au jeu, le participant accepte la politique de confidentialité de NILE. La politique de confidentialité est disponible à l'adresse https://www.nile.ch/pages/privacy.

6. Arrêt précoce du jeu

L'organisateur se réserve le droit de modifier le jeu, d'annuler le jeu ou d'y mettre fin en raison de circonstances imprévues, sans préavis. Cette dernière règle s'applique en particulier lorsque des raisons juridiques influencent l'exécution régulière et correcte du jeu ou la rendent impossible.

7. Autres

Le jeu est soumis au droit suisse. Si l'une ou plusieurs des clauses ci-dessus deviennent totalement ou partiellement nulles, inefficaces ou inapplicables, les autres conditions resteront en vigueur. Une telle clause sera remplacée par une clause correspondante, qui se rapproche le plus du sens initialement prévu. Il en va de même en cas de vide réglementaire.

Le jeu est organisé par Nile Clothing AG, Hauptstrasse 33, 2572 Sutz, Suisse.

Pour des raisons de meilleure lisibilité, le masculin a été utilisé pour tous les termes. À ce stade, nous soulignons expressément que l'utilisation exclusive du masculin doit être comprise explicitement comme indépendante du sexe ; le masculin désigne par conséquent le masculin et le feminin.

Instagram n’est en aucun cas engagé dans ce tirage au sort.

NILE utilise des cookies afin de vous offrir la meilleure navigation possible sur notre site internet. Les cookies vous aident à utiliser de manière complète les fonctions de personnalisation ainsi que du shopping-online.